ALBUM: Anita Baker – Rapture


ALBUM: Anita Baker – Rapture Zip

“Rapture” is another brand new Album by “Anita Baker”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Anita Baker – Rapture” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Anita Baker – Rapture” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: August 21, 2012

Tracks: 8

Copyright: ℗ 1986 Elektra Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

1. Sweet Love
2. You Bring Me Joy
3. Caught Up in the Rapture
4. Been So Long
5. Mystery
6. No One in the World
7. Same Ole Love (365 Days a Week)
8. Watch Your Step

Download Zip