ALBUM: Anita Baker – The Songstress


ALBUM: Anita Baker – The Songstress Zip

“The Songstress” is another brand new Album by “Anita Baker”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Anita Baker – The Songstress” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Anita Baker – The Songstress” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: November 08, 1991

Tracks: 8

Copyright: ℗ 1997 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States and Canada.

1. Angel
2. You’re the Best Thing Yet
3. Feel the Need
4. Squeeze Me
5. No More Tears
6. Sometimes
7. Will You Be Mine
8. Do You Believe Me

Download Zip