ALBUM: Ashanti – The Vault

ALBUM: Ashanti - The Vault

ALBUM: Ashanti – The Vault Zip

“The Vault” is another brand new Album by “Ashanti”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Ashanti – The Vault” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Ashanti – The Vault” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: October 14, 2008

Tracks: 13

Copyright: ℗ 2008 Baeza Music

1. Imagine Life
2. Don’t Need You
3. Let’s Do Something Crazy (feat. Flo Rida)
4. Pretty Little Flower (feat. J Star)
5. Where I Stand
6. Satisfy
7. Show You
8. Mrs. So So
9. No Words
10. Saw Your Face
11. Girls In the Move
12. To the Club
13. Gotta Get Out (Migs Mix)

Download Zip