ALBUM: bbno$ – eat ya veggies


ALBUM: bbno$ – eat ya veggies Zip

“eat ya veggies” is another brand new Album by “bbno$”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: bbno$ – eat ya veggies” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: bbno$ – eat ya veggies” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: October 08, 2021

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2021 bbno$

1. resume
2. yoga (feat. Rebecca Black)
3. edamame (feat. Rich Brian)
4. black eyed pees
5. brainless
6. u mad!
7. 2 time zones (feat. Night Lovell)
8. check up
9. big boss baby
10. i remember
11. wussup (feat. Yung Gravy)
12. tonight we fuckin’ party

Download Zip