ALBUM: Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore


ALBUM: Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore Zip

“Texoma Shore” is another brand new Album by “Blake Shelton”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Country

Release Date: November 03, 2017

Tracks: 11

Copyright: ℗ 2017 Ten Point Productions, Inc. under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc.

1. I’ll Name the Dogs
2. At the House
3. Beside You Babe
4. Why Me
5. Money
6. Turnin’ Me On
7. The Wave
8. Got the T-Shirt
9. Hangover Due
10. When the Wine Wears Off
11. I Lived It

Download Zip