ALBUM: Boris – W


ALBUM: Boris – W Zip

“W” is another brand new Album by “Boris”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Boris – W” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Boris – W” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Rock

Release Date: January 21, 2022

Tracks: 9

Copyright: ℗ 2021 Fangsanalsatan Under Exclusive License to Sacred Bones Records

1. I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…
2. Icelina
3. Drowning by Numbers
4. Invitation
5. The Fallen
6. Beyond Good and Evil
7. Old Projector
8. You Will Know (Ohayo Version)
9. Jozan

Download Zip