ALBUM: Brandy – Afrodisiac


ALBUM: Brandy – Afrodisiac Zip

“Afrodisiac” is another brand new Album by “Brandy”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Brandy – Afrodisiac” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Brandy – Afrodisiac” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: November 25, 2003

Tracks: 15

Copyright: ℗ 2004 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International for the world outside of the United States

1. Who I Am
2. Afrodisiac
3. Who Is She to U (Recall Version)
4. Talk About Our Love
5. I Tried
6. Where You Wanna Be
7. Focus
8. Sadiddy
9. Turn It Up (Main SED Version)
10. Necessary
11. Say You Will
12. Come As You Are
13. Finally
14. How I Feel
15. Should I Go

Download Zip