ALBUM: Donell Jones – My Heart


ALBUM: Donell Jones – My Heart Zip

“My Heart” is another brand new Album by “Donell Jones”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Donell Jones – My Heart” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Donell Jones – My Heart” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: January 01, 1990

Tracks: 15

Copyright: ℗ 1996 LaFace Records LLC

1. In the Hood
2. Knocks Me Off My Feet
3. No Interruptions
4. Waiting On You
5. I Want You to Know
6. My Heart
7. Yearnin’
8. Wish You Were Here
9. All About You
10. You Should Know
11. Natural Thang
12. Believe In Me
13. In the Hood
14. Don’t Cry
15. The Only One You Need

Download Zip