ALBUM: Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots

ALBUM: Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots zip

“Concrete Roots” is another 1994 Album by “Dr. Dre”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots” “fakaza Mp3320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01. Intro – Concrete Roots (feat.Cli-N-Tel)
02. The Formula (feat. The D.O.C.)
03. Mo’ Juice (feat. Cli-N-Tel)
04. It’s Funky Enugh (feat. The D.O.C.)
05. Dre’s Beat ReMiX (feat. Cli-N-Tel)
06. Surgery II (feat. Cli-N-Tel)
07. Paid For It
08. No More Lies (feat. Michel’le)
09. Another ”G” Thang (feat. Leon Haywood)
10. The Planet (feat. Cli-N-Tel)
11. Dre’s Beat (feat. Cli-N-Tel)
12. Must Be the Music (feat. The World Class Wreckin’ Cru)
13. The Grande Finale (feat. The D.O.C. & N.W.A.)
14. N-Tervu
15. Concrete Roots (Radio Reprise) (feat. Cli-N-Tel)

Download ALBUM: Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots zip