ALBUM: Dr. Dre – The Chronic

ALBUM: Dr Dre – The Chronic zip

“The Chronic” is another 1992 Album by “Dr Dre”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Dr Dre – The Chronic” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Dr Dre – The Chronic” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01. The Chronic (Intro) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, RBX & Jewell)
03. Let Me Ride (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ruben & Jewell)
04. The Day The Niggaz Took Over (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, RBX & Snoop Dogg)
05. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Deeez Nuuuts (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Snoop Dogg, Warren G & Nate Dogg)
07. Lil’ Ghetto Boy (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz & Nate Dogg)
08. A Nigga Witta Gun
09. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat (Feat. Snoop Dogg, BJ & RBX)
10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Samara, The D.O.C. & Big Tittie Nickie)
11. Lyrical Gangbang (Feat. The Lady Of Rage, Kurupt & RBX)
12. High Powered (Feat. RBX, Lady Of Rage & Dat Nigga Daz)
13. The Doctor’s Office (Skit) (Feat. Jewell & The Lady Of Rage)
14. Stranded On Death Row (Feat. Kurupt, RBX, The Lady Of Rage, Snoop Dogg & Bushwick Bill)
15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro) (Feat. RBX, Emmage, Ruben, Dat Nigga Daz, The Lady Of Rage & Jewell)
16. Bitches Ain’t Shit (Feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg & Jewell)

Download zip