ALBUM: Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve


ALBUM: Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve Zip

“Heart On My Sleeve” is another brand new Album by “Ella Mai”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: May 06, 2022

Tracks: 15

Copyright: A 10 Summers/Interscope Records Release; ℗ 2022 10 Summers Records, LLC

1. Ella Mai – Trying Mp3 Download
2. Ella Mai – Not Another Love Song Mp3 Download
3. Ella Mai – Didn’t Say (feat. Latto) Mp3 Download
4. Ella Mai – Break My Heart Mp3 Download
5. Ella Mai – Fallen Angel Mp3 Download
6. Ella Mai – How (feat. Roddy Ricch) Mp3 Download
7. Ella Mai – Pieces Mp3 Download
8. Ella Mai – DFMU Mp3 Download
9. Ella Mai – Hide Mp3 Download
10. Ella Mai – Power Of A Woman Mp3 Download
11. Ella Mai – A Mess (feat. Lucky Daye) Mp3 Download
12. Ella Mai – Feels Like Mp3 Download
13. Ella Mai – Leave You Alone Mp3 Download
14. Ella Mai – Sink or Swim Mp3 Download
15. Ella Mai – Fading Out Mp3 Download

Download Zip