ALBUM: Hopsin – Raw

ALBUM: Hopsin – Raw

ALBUM: Hopsin – Raw Zip

“Raw” is another brand new Album by “Hopsin”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Hopsin – Raw” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Hopsin – Raw” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: November 19, 2010

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2010 Funk Volume

1. Hot 16’S
2. Sag My Pants
3. You Are My Enemy
4. Trampoline
5. I’m Not Introducing You
6. I Can’t Decide
7. I Am Raw (feat. Swiz Zz)
8. Nocturnal Rainbows
9. How You Like Me Now (feat. Swiz Zz)
10. Heather Nicole
11. Kill Her
12. I’m Not Crazy (feat. Swiz Zz & Cryptic Wisdom)
13. Where Will I Go?
14. Baby’s Daddy
15. Blood Energy Potion
16. Pillow Man

Download Zip