ALBUM: Jada – Elements


ALBUM: Jada – Elements Zip

“Elements” is another brand new Album by “Jada”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Jada – Elements” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Jada – Elements” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: May 27, 2022

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2022 Universal Music (Denmark) A/S

1. Lumen
2. Blow
3. Air
4. The Boy Is Not Mine
5. Nudes
6. Under the Moon
7. Something To Say
8. Dangerous
9. On Me
10. s.e.x.y.o.m.g. (feat. Debbie Sings)
11. Cue The Violins (feat. Coco O.)
12. Wild Heart (feat. Noah Carter)
13. Young Woman’s Cry
14. Saturn Return
15. I’m Back
16. Don’t Say My Name And Forget It Again

Download Zip