ALBUM: Jay Sean – Neon

Jay Sean

ALBUM: Jay Sean – Neon Zip

“Neon” is another brand new Album by “Jay Sean”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Jay Sean – Neon” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Jay Sean – Neon” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: January 01, 2013

Tracks: 15

Copyright: ℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns N Roses
6. Mars (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Miss Popular
8. Close To You
9. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All On Your Body (feat. Ace Hood)
13. Break of Dawn (feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Sucka For You
15. Universe

Download Zip