ALBUM: John Legend – LEGEND (Disk 1/2)


ALBUM: John Legend – LEGEND Zip

“LEGEND” is another brand new Album by “John Legend”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: John Legend – LEGEND” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: John Legend – LEGEND” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: September 09, 2022

Tracks: 24

Copyright: ℗ 2022 John Legend Music, Inc., under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

1. Rounds (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Waterslide
3. Dope (feat. JID)
4. Strawberry Blush (feat. Free Nationals)
5. Guy Like Me
6. All She Wanna Do
7. Splash (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhené Aiko)
8. You
9. Fate (feat. Amber Mark)
10. Love (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
11. One Last Dance
12. All She Wanna Do
13. Memories
14. Nervous
15. Wonder Woman
16. Honey (feat. Muni Long)
17. I Want You To Know
18. Speak In Tongues (feat. Jada Kingdom)
19. The Other Ones (feat. Rapsody)
20. Stardust
21. Pieces
22. Good (feat. Ledisi)
23. I Don’t Love You Like I Used To
24. Home

Download Zip