Album: LIZ – Planet Y2K

Album: LIZ – Planet Y2K zip

“Planet Y2K” is another brand new Album by “LIZ”.

Stream & Download “Album: LIZ – Planet Y2K” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to Album: LIZ – Planet Y2K” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Track list:
01 Cloudbusting
02 Btr 2Gthr
03 Diamond in the Dark (feat. Slayyyter)
04 Laguna Nights
05 Intuition
06 Mickey
07 Bubblegum (feat. Namasenda)
08 Cool with It
09 Lottery (feat. Aja)
10 Electricity
11 Everybody
12 Lost U 2 the Boys
13 Mood Ring (feat. Ravenna Golden)
14 Hearts Don’t Break
15 Baby Blue
16 Last Call (Afterparty Mix)

Download Album: LIZ – Planet Y2K zip