ALBUM: Maxwell – Embrya


ALBUM: Maxwell – Embrya Zip

“Embrya” is another brand new Album by “Maxwell”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Maxwell – Embrya” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Maxwell – Embrya” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: June 30, 2008

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 1998 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1. Everwanting: To Want You to Want
2. I’m You: You Are Me and We Are You (Pt Me & You)
3. Luxury: Cococure
4. Drowndeep: Hula
5. Matrimony: Maybe You
6. Arroz Con Pollo
7. Know These Things: Shouldn’t You
8. Submerge: Til We Become the Sun
9. Gravity: Pushing to Pull
10. Eachhoureachsecondeachminuteeachday: Of My Life
11. Embrya
12. Gestation: Mythos

Download Zip