ALBUM: Miriam Makeba – Miriam Makeba


ALBUM: Miriam Makeba – Miriam Makeba Zip

“Miriam Makeba” is another brand new Album by “Miriam Makeba”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Miriam Makeba – Miriam Makeba” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Miriam Makeba – Miriam Makeba” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: South Africa

Release Date: December 10, 2012

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2014 Siyandisa under exclusive license to Next Music

1. The Retreat Song
2. Suliram
3. The Click Song
4. Umhome
5. Holilili
6. Lakutshon’ Ilanga
7. Mbube
8. The Naughty Little Flea
9. Where Does It Lead
10. Nomeva
11. House of the Rising Sun
12. Saduva
13. One More Dance (feat. Charles Colman)
14. Iya Guduza

Download Zip