ALBUM: Misery Index – Complete Control


ALBUM: Misery Index – Complete Control Zip

“Complete Control” is another brand new Album by “Misery Index”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Misery Index – Complete Control” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Misery Index – Complete Control” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Metal

Release Date: May 13, 2022

Tracks: 9

Copyright: ℗ 2022 Century Media Records Ltd., under exclusive license from Misery Index

1. Administer the Dagger
2. The Eaters and the Eaten
3. Complete Control
4. Necessary Suffering
5. Rites of Cruelty
6. Conspiracy of None
7. Infiltrators
8. Reciprocal Repulsion
9. Now Defied!

Download Zip