ALBUM: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

ALBUM: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Version) Zip

“Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)” is another brand new Album by “Pitbull”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: June 17, 2011

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2011 J Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment

1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) [feat. Vein]
2. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) [feat. T-Pain]
5. Pause
6. Come n Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something for the DJs
13. Mr. Right Now (feat. Akon & DJ Frank E)
14. Shake Senora Remix (feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15. Oye Baby (Pitbull vs. Nicola Fasano)
16. My Kinda Girl (feat. Nelly)

Download Zip