ALBUM: RINI – Constellations


ALBUM: RINI – Constellations Zip

“Constellations” is another brand new Album by “RINI”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: RINI – Constellations” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: RINI – Constellations” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: May 15, 2020

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2021 Warner Records Inc.

1. Red Lights (feat. Wale)
2. Over Some Wine (feat. Maeta)
3. Out of the Blue
4. Butterflies
5. Mimosa
6. Bedtime Story
7. Destination You
8. Talk to Me
9. Need It
10. Craving
11. For Days
12. A Starry Night in Apollo Bay

Download Zip