ALBUM: Shayne Ward – Obsession

Shayne Ward

ALBUM: Shayne Ward – Obsession Zip

“Obsession” is another brand new Album by “Shayne Ward”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Shayne Ward – Obsession” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Shayne Ward – Obsession” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: November 19, 2021

Tracks: 11

Copyright: ℗ 2010 Willow Records Productions Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

1. Gotta Be Somebody
2. Obsession
3. Must Be a Reason Why… (feat. J. Pearl)
4. Close to Close
5. Waiting in the Wings
6. Foolish
7. Someone Like You
8. Human
9. Crash
10. Nobody Knows
11. Future Love

Download Zip