ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold


ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold Zip

“Rose Gold” is another brand new Album by “Shekhinah”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: October 06, 2017

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2017 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence from Shekhinah Donnell

1. Intro
2. Into the Jungle
3. The Sound (feat. Asali)
4. Overdose
5. Just Fine
6. Different (feat. Mariechan)
7. Any Way I Want
8. Thirsty
9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)
10. Please Mr
11. Rose Gold
12. Suited

Download Zip