ALBUM: Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (Bonus Track Version)


ALBUM: Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (Bonus Track Version) Zip

“Slaughterhouse (Bonus Track Version)” is another brand new Album by “Slaughterhouse”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (Bonus Track Version)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (Bonus Track Version)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: August 11, 2009

Tracks: 18

Copyright: ℗ 2009 Slaughterhouse LLC & E1 Music

1. Sound Off
2. Lyrical Murderers (feat. Kay Young)
3. Microphone
4. Not Tonight
5. The One (feat. the New Royales)
6. In the Mind of Madness
7. Cuckoo
8. The Phone Call
9. Onslaught 2
10. The Phone Call 2
11. Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Pray (It’s a Shame)
13. Cut You Loose
14. Raindrops (feat. Novel)
15. Killaz (feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown)
16. Fight Klub
17. Cuckoo (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
18. The One (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

Download Zip