ALBUM: Tanna Leone – Sleepy Soldier


ALBUM: Tanna Leone – Sleepy Soldier Zip

“Sleepy Soldier” is another brand new Album by “Tanna Leone”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Tanna Leone – Sleepy Soldier” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Tanna Leone – Sleepy Soldier” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: April 28, 2022

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2022 pgLang, LLC, under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

1. The Love Intro
2. Fatal Attraction
3. Picasso
4. Nirvana
5. Butterfly
6. One of One
7. Death n’ Taxes
8. Here We Go Again
9. Lobos
10. Go Mode
11. Wave Watching Interlude
12. Heartbreaker
13. If There’s A God
14. February

Download Zip