ALBUM: Yung Joc – Hustlenomics


ALBUM: Yung Joc – Hustlenomics Zip

“Hustlenomics” is another brand new Album by “Yung Joc”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Yung Joc – Hustlenomics” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Yung Joc – Hustlenomics” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: July 31, 2007

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2007 Bad Boy Records LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world excluding the United States, South America and Central America.

1. Hustlenomics (Intro)
2. Play Your Cards
3. Coffee Shop (feat. Gorilla Zoe]
4. Bottle Poppin’ (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
5. Hell Yeah (feat. Diddy)
6. Cut Throat (feat. The Game, Jim Jones & Block)
7. Hustlemania (Skit)
8. I’m a G (feat. Bun B & Young Dro)
9. Byob
10. Pak Man
11. Getting to Da Money (feat. Mike Carlito & Gorilla Zoe)
12. Brand New (feat. Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
13. Living the Life (feat. Southerngirl)
14. Momma (feat. Jazze Pha)
15. Chevy Smile (feat. Trick Daddy, Block & Jazze Pha)
16. Hustlenomics

Download Zip